COVID 19 Travel Advice for Echuca Moama – Download the latest advice here


Murray River Council

Local Business Mathoura

The Murray River Council area covers 11,865 square kilometres, with a population of 11,456. It will comprise three wards, Moama, Greater Murray and Greater Wakool. Each ward will be represented by three councillors.

Opening Hours
9am-4pm, Monday- Friday.

Phone: 1300 087 004